Tog Wedding


I emailed Johnnie Walker this morning for a little ‘Best Wishes Announcement’ to my brother James and his future wife Elizabeth. Dear Johnnie couldn’t get my name right. Though I suppose Tansy Whitebutts & Major Dickie Whitebutts is another slant I hadn’t thought of!

He also didn’t mention our father’s name: Lord Moor Common – that was obviously a step too far!

He didn’t appear to appreciate the tone of the email or what he was saying – shame.

It really makes me appreciate Sir T’s sense of humour and ability. Hate to admit it but the man is a genius – don’t worry I won’t tell him!

Leave a Reply

