The Tudors – finally and at Last…..The Final & Last episode


This wasn’t broadcast but someonelse took my lead and wrote a very funny piece about the search for Maidenhead- I take my hat off to him!

You will be relieved to know this is my final communication on the subject of The Tudors.

Hoorah I hear you say!!

At last , in the final moments on Friday, the walls of Maidenhead were breached by Henry – with what looked like Anne’s full consent and approval!

I had hoped the final episode would go out with a bang…………………….And it did!!

It just goes to show persistence has it’s rewards and it also explains why the lovely market town of Maidenhead has no walls intact!

Leave a Reply

