Update on the week!


Well, all in all it has been a good week.

I achieved 4 successes on WUTW, with 3 on the Podcast and then an appearance in his Sunday Column (though only very ardent Tansy followers would know that as no names were mentioned!).  I am feeling rather smug which is probably very nauseating and  wrong of me!

Of course it will be my undoing as next week my efforts probably ‘won’t trouble the producer – or come to that the broadcaster’  so it serves me right!

Nice day for the London Marathon isn’t it!

I think the oldest competitor (101) should be sent a Tog Sweatshirt – I hope he gets round.  His slogan should be “Life begins at 100!”

Leave a Reply

