Find a Nancy Hunt


Broadcast

So what was going on – on Saturday’s outing of the ‘Find a Nancy’ .

The whole “Sing to Andrew” business was rather surreal. No sign of the Great Lord – just a Harry Potter style moving picture propped up on his throne – albeit at a very rakish angle! – which Graham Norton kept referring to as “Vegas”

Well he didn’t look like Johnny Vegas to me.

I appear to have lost the thread of the plot – or was I watching Dr Who?

And in the words of a BAFTA award winner:

If you read this out I would like to thank Barrowlands Boyd for printing it, you for reading it, Major Dickie for allowing me to watch TV And anyone else who knows me.

Tansy

Leave a Reply

