It’s Sunday – gosh I’m observant


Good Morning, Dear reader!

The Major and I are battling through the debris of last night’s dinner party. A jolly little evening involving 6 of us. I never ceased to be amazed at the amount of crockery and glassware 6 people can get through when they put their collective mind to it!

I see from the Togs boards that Phil Occifer has accused me of giving him loose change to pay for the Tog Badges. I can assure you that there is nothing loose about the change I gave him on Friday evening. Change in this household is kept under very strict control at all times.

I find it interesting that so few of you, dear readers, feel daring enough to send comments – unless you all feel that the drivel that is honed and sculpted here is really beyond comment!

Leave a Reply

