My wrist is better – more’s the pity!


It’s been an interesting week all in all. On Sunday I inadvertently did my back in whilst leaning over the dining table to pick something up (sadly not as exciting as it could have been)! So I have been staggering around rather!

The lovely – dishy physio discharged me on Wednesday. He said my wrist was better and there was nothing more he could do for me. I don’t know I could think of a number of things he could do for me – most probably not involving my wrist!

The Major has been away all week taking photos of strategic positions in the Lake District – at least that’s what he claims to be up to!

He’s been ringing back to HQ every night – at Pimms O’Clock!

Leave a Reply

