The UN is giving me their dosh!


Yesterday I was privileged to receive a personal communication via t’internet thingy – from the one and only “Mr Ban Ki-Moon”. Mr “Ki –Moon” has kindly offered me – oddly via the United Nations – a sum of USD 250,000 – as I – apparently – have been the victim of a scam.

I am forever grateful that the “United Nations’ Monitoring Team of Economic and Financial Crime Commission” should have tracked me down – ME a mere member of the public and communicator to ‘Keep Wogan Awake’ !

And guess what all I need to do is supply some bank in Nigeria with all my details!!!

Perhaps this Mr “Ki-Moon” should indeed live up to his name and be BANNED!

Leave a Reply

