Hoorah! At last – the government wants to read my emails!


Broadcast

Forget the Credit Crunch. I for one am VERY excited at the prospect of the Government reading all my emails.

I am in Seventh Heaven!

At last! A wider audience – (than just your other listener) – for my erudite prose and verse!

Fame is around the corner – AND IT’S MINE!

The name of Tansy Whitebytts will be on the lips of those “In the Know” in Whitehall.

OK – they’ll probably be baffled and confused by the content. But I DON’T CARE.

At least they will be kept busy deciphering my musings instead of overdosing on “Quantitive Easing” and fiddling with all those numbers!

Leave a Reply

