Charles Nove’s Driving Tips spot


Broadcast

In my vain attempt to inject some interest into your failing show – I am bashing on trying to enliven the Crasher Nove’s Driving Tips spot

Never mind his abject failure to give any tip yesterday, please can he advise on how I should negotiate the middle lane hoggers on the M4.

Should I go from the slow lane to the fast lane and pass as usual – thus annoying those in the fast lane who are busy texting and carrying out all the other essential chores whilst on route to their destinations

Or should I ‘undertake’ on the slow lane and risk the possible hazard of being biffed by the ‘hogger’ suddenly deciding to change lanes?

My wellbeing depends on his reply

Leave a Reply

