The Floods – Advice would be useful


Broadcast
Good morning oh Wise One
I’m concerned
Now we’ve had two days of no rain and the floods are likely to recede in the coming days – When is the hosepipe ban going to be enforced?
I need to make sure my garden remains water-logged as I’ve decided to turn it into a wetland with the appropriate features and requirements for wildlife and if there’s a hosepipe ban in the offing then my creation will be doomed to failure.
Please advise –
I can be reached by boat
Leave a Reply

